>
# Diocese Directors E-mail Phone
1 Diocese of Ramanathapuram Rev.Fr Tomy Punnathanathu racatechism@gmail.com 9092023035
2 Diocese of Hosur Rev. Fr.Rajesh Puthusserry rajip22@gmail.com 9415495692
3 Diocese of Shamshabad Rev. Fr. Soji Mundupalath sojimundu@gmail.com 9160915001
4 Diocese of Mandya Rev. Davis Panadan CMI davispanadan2007@gmail.com 9916710071
5 Diocese of Faridabad Rev. Fr Babu Anithanam dsmcatechism@gmail.com 9702000653
6 Diocese of Newzealand Rev. Fr. George Areekal 642108958881
7 Diocese of UK Rev. Fr. Varghese Puthanpurackal 919946653517
8 Diocese of Qatar Rev. Fr. Mathew Cap 97450459057
9 Diocese of Kuwait Rev.Fr. Johnson SDB 96566559801
10 Diocese of Melbourne Rev Fr.Mathew Areeplackal Catechism.eparchy@syromalabar.org.au 61469083734
11 Diocese of Ireland Rev.Fr. Roy Vattakkatt frroygeorge@gmail.com 353899741568
12 Diocese of Canada Rev.Fr MartinAugustine Manickanamparambil catechismdirectorsmcanada@gmail.com 4377796733
13 Diocese of St Thomas of Chicago Rev. Fr George Danavelil smccdchicago@gmail.com 12542929267
14 Diocese of Adilabad Rev Fr. Joshy Jose Ambattu joshymonampattu@gmail.com 9490871702
15 Diocese of Jagdalpur Rev. Fr. Aravind Kujur arvindkujur78@gmai.com 7828368567
16 Diocese of Gorakhpur Rev. Fr. Rajesh Puthusserry rajip22@gmail.com 9415495692
17 Diocese of Satna Rev. Fr John Pullan snacatechism@gmail.com 9575887578
18 Diocese of Bhadravathi Rev Fr Thomas Vellaramkalayil tinocmf@gmail.com 9986580535
19 Diocese of Bijnor Rev. Fr Dauphin dauphin.joseph@gmail.com 9690316050
20 Diocese of Thuckalay Rev. Fr Prince Maliyil princezmaliyil@gmail.com 8903116904
21 Diocese of Ujjain Rev. Rev. Fr Shoney Kandathinkara Shoney80@gmail.com 9009029047
22 Diocese of Sagar Rev. Fr Thomas Lal Pathil Lalichenpathil12@gmail.com 8770732209
23 Diocese of Rajkot Rev Fr. Joychen Paranjattu joychenparanjattu@gmail.com 9428590552
24 Diocese of Kalyan Rev. Fr. Biju Mannamcheril frbiju1975@gmail.com 9702224427
25 Diocese of Chanda Rev. Fr .Kurian Panayalil kuriyan4chanda@gmail.com 8275309616
26 Diocese of Belthangady Rev. Fr Joseph Mattam mattamjoseph@hotmail.com 9448858925
27 Archdiocese of Trichur Rev.Fr Francis Aloor fraloor@yahoo.com 9744562899
28 Diocese of Thamarassery Rev.Fr John Pallikkavayalil rajpal1435@gmail.com 8593940992
29 Archdiocese of Tellicherry Rev.Fr Siju Vennayappillil sijuvj77@gmail.com 9447952958
30 Diocese of Palakkad Rev.Fr. James Chakkiath jchakkiath66@gmail.com 9562818397
31 Diocese of Palai Rev.Fr Sebastian Pazheparampil spazheparampil@gmail.com 9539919513
32 Diocese of Mananthavady Rev.Fr Baby Thomas Kattuthuruthiyil frbabykattu@gmail.com 9489631358
33 Archdiocese of Kottayam Rev.Fr Bressan Ozhungalil frbressan@gmail.com 9495080049
34 Diocese of Kothamangalam Rev. Fr Joseph Kallarackal vijnanabhavanklm123@gmail.com 9495962275
35 Diocese of Kanjirapally Rev.Fr Augustine Puthuparambil binosjacob@gmail.com 9446804006
36 Diocese of Irinjalakuda Rev. Fr Rejoy Pazhayattil rejoyj@gmail.com 9946983800
37 Diocese of Idukki Rev.Fr James Makkiyil frmakkiyil@gmail.com 9526496747
38 Archdiocese of Changanacherry Rev.Fr Jobin Perumplathusserry jobinperumpalam@gmail.com 9400285923
39 Archdiocese of Ernakulam - Angamaly Rev.Fr Peter Kannampuzha frkannampuzha@gmail.com 9446578800