>
# Diocese Directors E-mail Phone
1 Diocese of St Thomas of Chicago Rev. Fr George Danavelil smccdchicago@gmail.com 12542929267
2 Diocese of Adilabad Rev Fr. Joshy Jose Ambattu joshymonampattu@gmail.com 9490871702
3 Diocese of Jagdalpur Rev. Fr. Aravind Kujur arvindkujur78@gmai.com 7828368567
4 Diocese of Gorakhpur Rev. Fr. Rajesh Puthusserry rajip22@gmail.com 9415495692
5 Diocese of Satna Rev. Fr John Pullan snacatechism@gmail.com 9575887578
6 Diocese of Bhadravathi Rev Fr Thomas Vellaramkalayil tinocmf@gmail.com 9986580535
7 Diocese of Bijnor Rev. Fr Dauphin dauphin.joseph@gmail.com 9690316050
8 Diocese of Thuckalay Rev. Fr Prince Maliyil princezmaliyil@gmail.com 8903116904
9 Diocese of Ujjain Rev. Rev. Fr Shoney Kandathinkara Shoney80@gmail.com 9009029047
10 Diocese of Sagar Rev. Fr Thomas Lal Pathil Lalichenpathil12@gmail.com 8770732209
11 Diocese of Rajkot Rev Fr. Joychen Paranjattu joychenparanjattu@gmail.com 9428590552
12 Diocese of Kalyan Rev. Fr. Biju Mannamcheril frbiju1975@gmail.com 9702224427
13 Diocese of Chanda Rev. Fr .Kurian Panayalil kuriyan4chanda@gmail.com 8275309616
14 Diocese of Belthangady Rev. Fr Joseph Mattam mattamjoseph@hotmail.com 9448858925
15 Archdiocese of Trichur Rev.Fr Francis Aloor fraloor@yahoo.com 9744562899
16 Diocese of Thamarassery Rev.Fr John Pallikkavayalil rajpal1435@gmail.com 8593940992
17 Archdiocese of Tellicherry Rev.Fr Siju Vennayappillil sijuvj77@gmail.com 9447952958
18 Diocese of Palakkad Rev.Fr. James Chakkiath jchakkiath66@gmail.com 9562818397
19 Diocese of Palai Rev.Fr Sebastian Pazheparampil spazheparampil@gmail.com 9539919513
20 Diocese of Mananthavady Rev.Fr Baby Thomas Kattuthuruthiyil frbabykattu@gmail.com 9489631358
21 Archdiocese of Kottayam Rev.Fr Bressan Ozhungalil frbressan@gmail.com 9495080049
22 Diocese of Kothamangalam Rev. Fr Joseph Kallarackal vijnanabhavanklm123@gmail.com 9495962275
23 Diocese of Kanjirapally Rev.Fr Augustine Puthuparambil binosjacob@gmail.com 9446804006
24 Diocese of Irinjalakuda Rev. Fr Rejoy Pazhayattil rejoyj@gmail.com 9946983800
25 Diocese of Idukki Rev.Fr James Makkiyil frmakkiyil@gmail.com 9526496747
26 Archdiocese of Changanacherry Rev.Fr Jobin Perumplathusserry jobinperumpalam@gmail.com 9400285923
27 Archdiocese of Ernakulam - Angamaly Rev.Fr Peter Kannampuzha frkannampuzha@gmail.com 9446578800